top of page
  • Writer's pictureLili Moldovanska

Guinness Storehouse

My friend from IWU who is currently studying in London came to visit me in Dublin, and we went the Guinness Storehouse. Even though I've already been here for 3 months, this was my first time going there. It was so cool! I learned all about the history of the world famous draught beer, the ingredients that make it taste so good, and they even taught me how to pour my own pint (which is very handy for an actor to learn when it's their time to become a waiter). It was very interesting to watch videos of how they make the beer right in the home of the brewery, which is right across the street from my flat! If anyone were to travel to Dublin, I absolutely recommend going to the Storehouse. Even though it's very touristy, the tour itself was very well organized and the inside of it looks absolutely beautiful.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page